Photo: Sacramento State Athletics

The Bluebloods 2022 Big Sky All-Conference Team

The Bluebloods 2022 Big Sky All-Conference Team is officially here. The 63-player Big Sky All-Conference team has a representative from each school in the conference. Sacramento State and Montana State lead the conference with 11 All-Conference selections each, while Idaho has the second most selections with 9 All-Conference selections.

2022 Big Sky All-Conference Team

Offensive Player of the Year: Cameron Skattebo (Sacramento State; RB)

Defensive Player of the Year: Elijah Anderson-Taylor (Northern Colorado; LB)

1st Team Offense:

QB: Gevani McCoy (Idaho; Fr.)

RB: Cameron Skattebo (Sacramento State; So.)

RB: Ulonzo Gilliam (UC Davis; Sr.)

WR: Hayden Hatten (Idaho; So.)

WR: Ty MacPherson (Weber State; Sr.)

WR: Chris Coleman (Cal Poly; Gr.)

WR: Jermaine Jackson (Idaho; Sr.)

TE: Marshel Martin (Sacramento State; Jr.)

OL: Brandon Weldon (Sacramento State; Sr.)

OL: Noah Atagi (Weber State; Jr.)

OL: Hunter Mayginnes (Montana; Jr.)

OL: Jackson Slater (Sacramento State; So.)

OL: Nick Amoah (UC Davis; Sr.)

1st Team Defense:

DL: Cosmas Kwete (Northern Arizona; Sr.)

DL: Mitchell Johnson (Eastern Washington; Sr.)

DL: Sebastian Valdez (Montana State; So.)

DL: Alex Gubner (Montana; Jr.)

LB: Elijah Anderson-Taylor (Northern Colorado; So.)

LB: Marte Mapu (Sacramento State; Sr.)

LB: Winston Reid (Weber State; Jr.)

LB: Armon Bailey (Sacramento State; Sr.)

LB: Patrick O’Connell (Montana; Sr.)

DB: Maxwell Anderson (Weber State; So.)

DB: Rex Connors (UC Davis; Fr.)

DB: Justin Ford (Montana; Sr.)

DB: Caleb Nelson (Sacramento State; Jr.)

DB: Robby Hauck (Montana; Sr.)

1st Team Special Teams:

K: Kyle Sentkowski (Sacramento State; Sr.)

P: Patrick Rohrbach (Montana; Fr.)

RS: Abraham Williams (Weber State; So.)

AP: Asher O’Hara (Sacramento State; Sr.)


2nd Team Offense:

QB: Miles Hastings (UC Davis; So.)

QB: Tommy Mellott (Montana State; So.)

RB: Elijah Dotson (Northern Colorado; Gr.)

RB: Anthony Woods (Idaho; Fr.)

WR: Pierre Williams (Sacramento State; Sr.)

WR: Xavier Guillory (Idaho State; So.)

WR: Freddie Roberson (Eastern Washington; Jr.)

WR: Willie Patterson (Montana State; Sr.)

TE: McCallan Castles (UC Davis; Jr.)

OL: Omar Aigbedion (Montana State; Fr.)

OL: Nathan Mejia (Sacramento State; Fr.)

OL: Rush Reimer (Montana State; So.)

OL: AJ Forbes (Montana; Jr.)

OL: JT Reed (Montana State; So.)

2nd Team Defense:

DL: Eloi Kwete (Northern Arizona; Sr.)

DL: Zach Kennedy (UC Davis; So.)

DL: Juliano Falaniko (Idaho; Sr.)

DL: EJ Ane (Portland State; Sr.)

LB: Callahan O’Reilly (Montana State; Sr.)

LB: Fa’Avae Fa’Avae (Idaho; Sr.)

LB: Charles Ike (Idaho State; Sr.)

LB: Paul Moala (Idaho; Jr.)

LB: Danny Uluilakepa (Montana State; So.)

DB: Morgan Vest (Northern Arizona; Sr.)

DB: Murvin Kenion III (Idaho; So.)

DB: Eddie Heckard (Weber State; Jr.)

DB: Ty Okada (Montana State; Sr.)

DB: Marcus Harris (Idaho; So.)

2nd Team Special Teams:

K: Blake Glessner (Montana State; So.)

P: Nick Kokich (Eastern Washington; Jr.)

RS: Jermaine Jackson (Idaho; Sr.)

AP: Sean Chambers (Montana State; Jr.)

About The Author

3 thoughts on “The Bluebloods 2022 Big Sky All-Conference Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *