Photo: Howard Athletics

FCS Football: 50 FCS Players Earn Place On Senior Bowl Watchlist

The Senior Bowl released the 11th annual Reese’s Senior Bowl watchlist on Wednesday. The watchlist does not include redshirt juniors who could become eligible in December as graduates. 

South Dakota State leads all FCS programs with six selections. Northern Iowa and Florida A&M have the second most selections with three each. The Missouri Valley Conference leads the FCS with 12 total selections on the watchlist.

Below is a list of all 50 FCS football prospects selected to the Senior Bowl watchlist.

Big Sky: (5)

Hayden Hatten (Idaho; WR)

Chris Walker (Montana; OL)

David Hoage (Northern Colorado; LB)

Marshel Martin (Sacramento State; TE)

Winston Reid (Weber State; LB)

Big South-OVC: (3)

Ty French (Gardner-Webb; DL)

Ryan Flournoy (Southeast Missouri State; WR)

Daylan Dotson (UT Martin; DL)

CAA: (7)

Isaiah Greene (Campbell; DB)

Mike Edwards (Campbell; OL)

Dylan Laube (New Hampshire; RB)

Nick Correia (Rhode Island; OL)

Ryan Coll (Richmond; OL)

Jesus Gibbs (Towson; DL)

John Pius (William & Mary; DL)

Ivy: (3)

Thor Griffith (Harvard; DL)

Jalen Travis (Princeton; OT)

Kiran Amegadjie (Yale; OT)

MEAC: (3)

Anim Dankwah (Howard; OL)

Torricelli Simpkins III (North Carolina Central; OL)

Davius Richard (North Carolina Central; QB)

MVFC: (12)

Jalen Sundell (North Dakota State; OL)

Jared Penning (Northern Iowa; OL)

Theo Day (Northern Iowa; QB)

Alex Allen (Northern Iowa; TE)

Myles Harden (South Dakota; DB)

Mason McCormick (South Dakota State; OL)

Jaxon Janke (South Dakota State; WR)

Jadon Janke (South Dakota State; WR)

Zach Heins (South Dakota State; TE)

Garret Greenfield (South Dakota State; OL)

Isaiah Davis (South Dakota State; RB)

PJ Jules (Southern Illinois; DB)

Patriot: (1)

Jacob Dobbs (Holy Cross; LB)

SoCon: (5)

Ailym Ford (Chattanooga; RB)

Clay Fields (Chattanooga; DB)

Ty James (Mercer; WR)

Devron Harper (Mercer; WR)

Michael Hiers (Samford; QB)

Southland: (2)

Jalyx Hunt (Houston Christian; DL)

Tyrik Mitchell (Southeastern Louisiana; DL)

SWAC: (5)

Jarveon Howard (Alcorn State; RB)

Marcus Riley (Florida A&M; WR)

Javan Morgan (Florida A&M; DB)

Kendall Bohler (Florida A&M; DB)

Sundiata Anderson (Grambling State; DL)

UAC: (4)

Parker McKinney (Eastern Kentucky; QB)

Josiah Ezirim (Eastern Kentucky; OL)

Isaiah Wooden (Southern Utah; WR)

Robert Horsey (Southern Utah; DL)

RELATED: 70 FCS Players Earn Place On 2024 Shrine Bowl 1000

Follow @The Bluebloods on Twitter for ongoing coverage of FCS football news, notes, and opinions. You can also follow Zach McKinnell on Twitter @zachmckinnell

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *