Photo Cred: Youngstown State Athletics

The Bluebloods 2022 Preseason All-MVFC Team

The Bluebloods 2022 Preseason All-MVFC Team is officially here. The 29-player MVFC All-American team has a representative from all  programs in the conference. South Dakota State leads the conference with 8 All-American selections. North Dakota State has the 2nd most selections with 7 All-American selections.


QB: Jason Shelley (Missouri State; Sr.)

RB: Jaleel McLaughlin (Youngstown State; Sr.)

RB: Isaiah Davis (South Dakota State; Jr.)

FB: Hunter Luepke (North Dakota State; Sr.)

WR: Tyrone Scott (Missouri State; Jr.)

WR: Jaxon Janke (South Dakota State; Sr.)

WR: Avante Cox (Southern Illinois; Sr.)

TE: Tucker Kraft (South Dakota State; Jr.)

OL: Mason McCormick (South Dakota State; Sr.)

OL: Cody Mauch (North Dakota State; Sr.)

OL: Garrett Greenfield (South Dakota State; Sr.)

OL: Nash Jensen (North Dakota State; Sr.)

OL: Alex Jensen (South Dakota; Sr.)


DL: Kevin Ellis (Missouri State; Sr.)

DL: Caleb Sanders (South Dakota State; Sr.)

DL: Reece Winkelman (South Dakota State; Sr.)

DL: Eli Mostaert (North Dakota State; Jr.)

DL: Spencer Waege (North Dakota State; Sr.)

LB: Adam Bock (South Dakota State; Jr.)

LB: Spencer Cuvelier (Northern Iowa; Sr.)

LB: Greg Benton Jr. (Youngstown State; Sr.)

DB: Michael Tutsie (North Dakota State; Sr.)

DB: Benny Sapp III (Northern Iowa; Sr.)

DB: Montrae Braswell (Missouri State; Jr.)

DB: PJ Jules (Southern Illinois; Jr.)

DB: Dawson Weber (North Dakota State; Sr.)

Special Teams:

K: Matthew Cook (Northern Iowa; Jr.)

P: Grant Burkett (Missouri State; So.)

RS: Montrae Braswell (Missouri State; Jr.)


You can find our other Preseason FCS All-American Teams for the upcoming 2022 season below. 

Preseason FCS All-American Team

Preseason All-ASUN Team

Preseason All-Big Sky Team

Preseason All-Big South Team

Preseason All-CAA Team

Preseason All-MEAC Team

About The Author

2 thoughts on “The Bluebloods 2022 Preseason All-MVFC Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *